A tiny request…..signing off posts with your name

Hi everyone!

I love all of the chatter that is going on for C2IThings!  One thing that would be super useful is when you are posting on either the C2IThings blog or on your own 2012 C2I blog is if everyone signed off their post with their first name or their initials.  Since you all are sharing the user name ASIJ2012C2I, it is difficult to know who is posting what:)   I realized this myself since my user name is the name of our blog as well!

Thanks!

Maria:)

Leave a Reply

